Club Managers

Ryan Lucas

President

president@echoridge.org

Beth Haynes

Vice President

vp@echoridge.org

Lori DeLange

Membership Chair

membership@echoridge.org

Michael Nguyen

Treasurer

treasurer@echoridge.org

Stephen Harrison

Secretary

secretary@echoridge.org

Emily Hilimire

Swim Team Liaison

swimteam@echoridge.org

Randy Shute

Tennis Chair

tennis@echoridge.org

Scott Logan

Club Manager

clubmanager@echoridge.org

Mandie Holmes

Planning Chair

planning@echoridge.org

Phyllis Thomson

Social Chair

social@echoridge.org

Bill Winter

Communications

communications@echoridge.org