Club Managers

Stephen Harrison

President

president@echoridge.org

Beth Haynes

Vice President

vp@echoridge.org

Lori DeLange

Membership Chair

membership@echoridge.org

Michael Nguyen

Treasurer

treasurer@echoridge.org

Julie Bemiss

Secretary

secretary@echoridge.org

Emily Hilimire

Swim Team Liaison

swimteam@echoridge.org

Sanket Shah

Tennis Chair

tennis@echoridge.org

Pete Parekh

Club Manager

clubmanager@echoridge.org

Kareem Bendeck

Planning Chair

planning@echoridge.org

Stacey Lucas

Social Chair

social@echoridge.org

Bill Winter

Communications

communications@echoridge.org